Make your own free website on Tripod.com
What: A Kids in the Hall Party!

Where: The KITH Cluby
In the Chat room
(Make sure you're registered!)

Date: Friday, the 20th of November

Time:
Alaska time: 4:00pm
Pacific time: 6:00pm
Rocky Mountain time: 7:00pm
Central time: 8:00pm
Eastern time: 9:00pm
Atlantic time: 10:00pm